TALLINN

Jaanus Sarapuu

Project manager
+372 516 6960
jaanus@notopro.ee

Erik Vollmann

Customer service
+372 5559 6118
erik@notopro.ee

Sharon Põder

Customer service
+372 679 7011
sharon@notopro.ee

Taivo Piik

Customer service
+372 6797011
taivo@notopro.ee

Sirli Sarapuu

Customer service
+372 6797011
sirli@notopro.ee

Annika Timm

Customer service
+372 679 7011
annika@notopro.ee

On parental leave

TARTU

Kaider Kalm

Sales consultant
+372 5557 0844
kaider@notopro.ee

Andra Käär

Project manager
+372 505 1669
andra@notopro.ee

Merit Mets

Sales consultant
+372 5384 4882
merit@notopro.ee

Liisa Kail

Sales consultant

+372 5389 0324
liisa@notopro.ee

JÕHVI

Jelena Gorban

Sales consultant

+372 55530119
jelena@noto.ee