TALLINN

Erik Vollmann

Sales consultant
+372 5559 6118
erik@notopro.ee

Julia Baranova

Sales consultant
+372 6797011
julia@notopro.ee

Merilin Saul

Sales consultant
+372 6797011
merilin@notopro.ee

TARTU

Merit Mets

Salon Manager
+372 5384 4882
merit@notopro.ee

Andra Käär

Project manager
+372 505 1669
andra@notopro.ee

Anna-Liis Õunapuu

Sales consultant
+372  56219276
anna-liis@notopro.ee

Helena Kaljo

Sales consultant
+372 58504697
helena@notopro.ee

Kaider Kalm

Warehouse worker
+372 5557 0844
kaider@notopro.ee

JÕHVI

Jelena Gorban

Sales consultant

+372 55530119
jelena@noto.ee