TALLINN

Jaanus Sarapuu

Projektijuht
+372 516 6960
jaanus@notopro.ee

Erik Vollmann

Müügikonsultant
+372 5559 6118
erik@notopro.ee

Sharon Põder

Müügikonsultant
+372 679 7011
sharon@notopro.ee

Taivo Piik

Müügikonsultant
+372 6797011
taivo@notopro.ee

Sirli Sarapuu

Müügikonsultant
+372 6797011
sirli@notopro.ee

Annika Timm

Müügikonsultant
+372 679 7011
annika@notopro.ee

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

TARTU

Kaider Kalm

Müügikonsultant
+372 5557 0844
kaider@notopro.ee

Andra Käär

Projektijuht
+372 505 1669
andra@notopro.ee

Merit Mets

Müügikonsultant
+372 5384 4882
merit@notopro.ee

Liisa Kail

Müügikonsultant
+372 5389 0324
liisa@notopro.ee

JÕHVI

Jelena Gorban

Müügikonsultant
+372 55530119
jelena@noto.ee